I dedicate this song to my Father

Since it’s my Daddy’s Birthday today, I thought it was a good time to reblog this.

Happy Birthday Daddy! You still are the best man I know! Thank you for everything you have done for me and still do for me even though I am all grown up. I know no matter what I can always depend on you!

Happy Birthday! xoxo ❤

Total Random Thoughts

If you are like me and listen to the radio in your car or at home, then you’ve heard people calling in to dedicate a song to a loved one who they miss, or just want to know they are thinking about them. Maybe it’s a birthday or an anniversary, whatever the reason there is always someone sending a message to another person through song. This past weekend we celebrated my Daddy’s birthday with pizza, wings and UFC 140. It was a great night filled with lots of laughs which is normal for an event with my Dad, he is hilarious – and this blog is dedicated to him.

View original post 789 more words

Leave a Reply

